Who Loves You - Green & Tangerine (LP)

Who Loves You - Green & Tangerine (LP)

Regular price
Sale price
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price
Tax included.

Debut LP from alternative indie rockers Who Loves You. Members of Prince Daddy & The Hyena


1. hum along in perfect pitch (a crack echoes through the universe in defiance of conventional physics as cosmological background noise shifts from randomness to a perfect a flat)
2. primer
3. die on your birthday
4. nosebleed
5. ten year shitshow
6. the winter
7. green over blue (dog daze)
8. adam broke a mirror and ruined my fucking life