Retirement Party 7"

Retirement Party 7"

Regular price
Sale price
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price
Tax included.

Retirement Party going out on top with a new 7” Single EP featuring some of their best songs ever 

1. Quick to Change
2. Basic Math
3. The Things We Do (To Feel Alright)

Pressing Info: Grey w Black Splatter /300

Credits: Recorded and Mixed by Doug Malone at Jamdek
Mastered by Greg Obis
Artwork by Eric Smeal