Pictures Of Vernon - bug LP

Pictures Of Vernon - bug LP

Regular price
Sale price
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price
Tax included.

The debut album from North Carolina genius rock group Pictures Of Vernon. Members of Prince Daddy & The Hyena.

1. Leaving
2. Hear Me
3. White Rabbit
4. Tenths (Amoeba Eternity)
5. A Little Warmer
6. Kickflip Luis' Roof Gap
7. Monday Night
8. Love Yeah
9. If You Want
10. Air Guitar
11. Sunny Happy Demons

2nd Press:
Blue /500